? 09/09 Pufi Curve AMPS 390+2 346 +4 304 +6 312 +8 324 +10 328 PMPS 341

She definitely needs an increase. If it's easier for you to increase tomorrow morning, it's okay to wait.
It's not easier I could do it tonight I was wondering because according to SLGS I shoul hold the dose 7 days and he only has 6 and a half
 
Pufi really has had any great numbers on this dose - please increase tonight as it does appear he needs some more insulin to hopefully reach some better blood glucose numbers.
 
Thank you all for your wisdom. I will increase tonight. Hope my poor baby will see better numbers.
15680276526441328653266998473577.jpg
 
good job with the curve and good luck with the new dose, hope he sees some better numbers soon.
Paws Crossed.
Work the Juice Pufi
 
Back
Top