09/07 Eddie AMPS 115 +3 232 +8 286 PMPS 328 +8 198

Nice start to the day!
Did you stick with the increase or did you drop back to 10u this morning? (Spreadsheet shows 10u but I thought fingers might have been on autopilot).

Glad to hear Eddie is feeling so well. Finally!
Ooops! Autopilot. Corrected SS, thanks JL.
 
It's curious that 3 hours after insulin his numbers rise. Is it the food?
No, it's likely he hasn't onset yet by the time you did the test. Meaning the new dose hadn't taken effect yet, so his numbers were still rising at the end of the previous cycle, plus some effect from the food, though usually not that much. You might have seen a drop with a +3.5 or +4 test.
 
No, it's likely he hasn't onset yet by the time you did the test. Meaning the new dose hadn't taken effect yet, so his numbers were still rising at the end of the previous cycle, plus some effect from the food, though usually not that much. You might have seen a drop with a +3.5 or +4 test.
Eddie, it seems, has other ideas.
 
Back
Top