09/06 Misty AMPS 304 +7 310 PMPS 292 +3 268 Dose?

rowena

Member Since 2019
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-27-misty-amps-310-315-pmps-284-3-255-dose.267627/

I’m thinking I need to increase Misty’s dose again.
I’ve probably held this dose too long. I just keep thinking she will bounce down again because that was her pattern in the past.

do we think up to 3.5?
Thanks for your time
(Note - I still haven’t decided if I’m doing slsg or tr. - just doing what I can. Misty has been more cooperative with testing and the warmer weather has helped with warmer ears!)
 
Back
Top