09/06 Furball, AMPS=260, PMPS=383

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 09/06 Furball, AMPS=260

Congratulations and Good Luck with the new dose.
 
Re: 09/06 Furball, AMPS=260

Morning!! Very nice on the earned reduction - way to go Furball! I hope the new dose holds - good luck. Enjoy your day today!
 
Re: 09/06 Furball, AMPS=260

Hi guys .. congrats on the reduction! Fingers crossed this dose works for you guys .. have a great day!
 
I'm hoping this is just NDW. Furball usually does this with a dosecrease. I guess I'll find out in a couple of days. Furball feels good. She was a happy, purry kitty this evening.

I'm holding one of my other cats in my lap while I read condos. I was typing in reply to one, and she started batting at my fingers. :lol:
 
Good luck with the REducie!!! Hope Furball will feel extra good & numbers will be beautiful..
Just wait out the 6 cycles for the new dose & it will do it's magic--Have a good Ni Ni--with Hugs & Love from us!
 
Hope Furball finds the slide.

Always nice when they want to be close , huh?
My girl actually got in my lap today for scritching like she used to. Even though legs or hands get cramped up being in the same position,
I take it for as long as I can.
 
I'm glad Furball is feeling well and is happy and purrs. :-D I hope she holds the reduction...go Furball go!

Carla...thank you so very much for always visiting our condo and giving us so much support. We all appreciate it ,ore than you know.

Hope your girl comes down to a nice safe surf :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top