09/06 Cooper AMPS 440 +3 292 +5 211 +7 221 PMPS 281 +2.5 263 +4.25 244

We usually hold the dose a little longer when they have first see green.
From TR Guidelines
Increasing the dose:
  • Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
    • if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
    • when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
  • Increase by 0.25 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300.
  • Increase by 0.5 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 300.
 
  • if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
  • when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.

I don't know why I asked because I actually know this and have it in my phone. I swear, every time I post before 5:30am, I always ask a dumb question LOL. I need to wait until I've had coffee. :p Thank you! I will keep him at 6U.
 
Back
Top