09-06 Booger AMPS 264 PMPS 184

Status
Not open for further replies.

MartinJA527

Member Since 2014
Wasn't able to post yesterday. Had to reduce dose due to work schedule. Back on track today and anticipating lower numbers tonight possibly. Hope everyone is having a good day!
 
with that pmps, it looks like Booger wasn't set back too much with a reduced dose earlier. ya gotta keep em safe, so if that's what it takes, that's just fine.

i'm a little skeptical about that black 556 a couple of days ago at pm+11. To have it be 264 an hour later, followed by a flat yellow day makes me think the 556 was a bad test strip. once in a while that happens.

Fingers crossed that the 1.75u will bring her back down before long. Hopefully the next opportunity she gives you to shoot a blue number will be one where you're able to monitor her. Green's the goal!
 
Hey Jennifer

Nice to see you and Booger back and Booger coming down. Maybe a pj party???

I also thought that 500 number was a bad strip.

Have a great evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top