09/05 Tray's AMPS 311

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=24126

I want to apologize if I won't be around much for the next little while. My Godfather has been battling cancer unsuccessfuly for the past year and is now terminal. He only has one daughter with two small children of her own so my family will be helping her take care of him in his last days.
I'll try and visit condos while I'm at work but if I miss something please forgive me.

Tray is doing very well despite the pink numbers the last couple of days. This morning he was tearing up the house running and playing. I'm hoping that means a breakthrough is on the horizon.

Have a calm, restful Sunday everyone.
 
I'm sorry to hear about your Godfather. While you are taking care of him.....remember to also take care of yourself during this time as well.

No more pinks for Tray....blues look much better on a fella.
 
I'm so sorry to hear about your Godfather. Don't even give a seconds thought to not having the time to visit - everyone will understand.

I'm glad you increased Tray's dose. Good luck with the increase.
 
I too am sorry to hear about your godfather. Do not worry if you can't visit much here - we all will understand.

Sorry for the pink this morning - hope Tray can find the yellows today. Good luck too with the dosecrease!
 
Family comes first...that is nice of you all to help at this sad time.... :YMHUG: Hugs to you...

Tray...your new dose should be kicking in any minute now...right???!!! That's a pretty low pink...hope you are on your way down... :razz:
 
Sorry to hear about your godfather... I hope his remaining time here is peaceful and filled with love...

Now Tray - don't go and do something silly because you know your mama bean is preoccupied... I know how you are...
 
I'll keep your godfather in my prayers & thoughts. This will be a rough time for you, don't worry about us. Just take of yourself and your family. I hope Tray comes down and give you better numbers.
 
Sorry to hear about your godfather. I hope you can be of comfort to him and his daughter during these last days. Take care of yourself too! Tray - you behave yourself so your mom can do what she needs to do!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top