09/05 Nola AMPS 123 +1.5 117 +2 120 +2.25 72 (Today at 1 AM she had another drop <50)

Jo & Nola

Member Since 2024
Hi all,

Im not sure what to do now, Nola had another drop <50 earlier today at 1 AM (+7 from her recently reduced PM shot). What does this mean? I'm not sure how/if this changes dosage again? Isn't it way too soon?

Previous post
 
It was only the 3rd cycle on 0.75U, so the numbers you saw would have still been the 1U dose. With TR, we do not take back-to-back reductions. Hold the dose and if she drops below 50 today, you would take a reduction to 0.5U.
 
It was only the 3rd cycle on 0.75U, so the numbers you saw would have still been the 1U dose. With TR, we do not take back-to-back reductions. Hold the dose and if she drops below 50 today, you would take a reduction to 0.5U.
Ok great thank you!!
 
It was only the 3rd cycle on 0.75U, so the numbers you saw would have still been the 1U dose. With TR, we do not take back-to-back reductions. Hold the dose and if she drops below 50 today, you would take a reduction to 0.5U.
yes I learned this the hard way taking back to back reductions when I switched Mac to SLGS. Now realized it was just depot from higher dose draining. Working his way back up now and I am more educated for the future.
 
Back
Top