09/04 Ti-Mousse AMPS=151/ +5=212/ +8=211/ PMPS=274/ +3=230

Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

Member Since 2018
Condo 09/03
Healing vines for Peggy Sue @JoyBee&Ravan !

Ti-Mousse didn't have pinks since 2 months and yesterday, he got 2 in the same day! That's what you call a BIG BOUNCE! He was really complaining about that LO! :)

This morning, he's already starting with a BLUE! Let's see if this reducie brings him into nice greens!:D

Perfect rainy day to catch up on my to-do list!

Wishing a safe day to all kitties! :cat:
 
Looks like Ti's BG went up because you skipped his shot :rolleyes:

images
 
Back
Top