09/04 Nola AMPS 201 +2 117 +3.5 62 +4 81 +5.25 61 + 5.75 55 +6 98 + 6.25 59

Jo & Nola

Member
I can see the spike that @Bandit's Mom told me to expect after the HC food I had to give her yesterday, when she dropped below 50. Look at that yellow AMPS.

Good to know Nola seems to be very carb sensitive. She's now back to surfing the greens and my nerves are back in full mode. TR is not for the faint of heart :p

Previous post
 
Thank you!! I'll check in the pharmacies here in Dominican Republic, and they're at least $50 USD. I can also order from US amazon so if the price is better on Amazon, Ill do it that way. Ill check if I can order from walmart.com with a foreign card, it would be such a good deal! Thank youu for the info
Oops! Sorry! I assumed you were in the US!

I can see the spike that @Bandit's Mom told me to expect after the HC food I had to give her yesterday, when she dropped below 50. Look at that yellow AMPS.
Some cats go high before breaking a bounce. That's what she seems to be doing.

She's now back to surfing the greens and my nerves are back in full mode. TR is not for the faint of heart :p
Give it time and you will be addicted to green :D:D:D
You're still seeing the effects of 1U. The depot takes 4-6 cycles to adjust after a reduction.
 
Back
Top