09/04 Dexter AMPS 355 +4 349 PMPS 196 +4 134 +5 121

DexterMeowgan

Member Since 2021
Previous Day

Slightly increased the dose to a "Fat" 1.5U or 1.6U roughly twice today, plunger on top of the 1.5U line instead of lined up with it. We initially didn't see any progress in the morning but tonight he plummeted as we came home (We had to leave for medical work and tested right before leaving).

Tonight, we actually even came home late by ~1 hour (PMPS was actually closer to 9 PM, but we're leaving it so the calendar reads right for 8 PM) and he'd dropped to 196 unexpectedly and continues to fall.

It's going to be a late night, brewing coffee as we speak! I appreciate all the support we've received <3
 
Back
Top