09/03 Tray's AMPS 157 PMPS 187

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 09/03 Tray's AMPS 157

Great amps Tray and btw we are waiting on that cold front in Ky too hope it arrives soon so ready for cooler weather
 
Re: 09/03 Tray's AMPS 157

I'm so glad that you are seeing better numbers today and I hope that Tray continues to put them out and surfs his day away.

I am one of the ones who got the PM yesterday....I'm glad that Pat was kind enough to respond...isn't she a peach :-D. I thought it was nice of you to reach out to Krys, too.

Have a wonderful day, you two!
 
Re: 09/03 Tray's AMPS 157

Looking good today Tray. It's supposed to cool off here today with the hurricane approaching, and it looks like the weekend is going to be in the mid-70s...I can't wait! Have a great day!
 
Re: 09/03 Tray's AMPS 157

Deb & Spot said:
I am one of the ones who got the PM yesterday....I'm glad that Pat was kind enough to respond...isn't she a peach :-D. I thought it was nice of you to reach out to Krys, too.

Have a wonderful day, you two!
Pat is lovely as are most of the people on this forum, so great and helpful.
It's strange about that pm, I have no idea what I did and why some people got it and others didn't. :oops: I suppose I shouldn' apply for any IT jobs :lol:
 
Re: 09/03 Tray's AMPS 157

:oops: Thank you for the sweet words...
:oops: That was pretty embarrassing....I had gotten other PMs was was busy reading them and responding... LOL..it never dawned on me that I shouldn't hit the "reply' button...it was just a coincidence that I was back and forth so much with others and I should have been posting Shadow's PMPS, but I responded to all my messages instead. It is odd that some people got them and others didn't. But to those of you who wrote to tell me about receiving them, thanks...I did get your PMs but wouldn't respond to any of them after what happened...LOL...I just deleted them and shivered. So sorry to all...

Nice AMPS Tray!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 09/03 Tray's AMPS 157

Hey Tray, We have almost the same AMPS this morning! Let's surf today, OK? See you on Shadow's and Raja's beach later.

Stu
 
I'm going to hold off on raising that dose since he had a great day today, and hopefully he'll keep it up.
+10=160
PMPS 187
 
Really good numbers today. I guess Tray heard the dose increase threat and decided he better come down. I hope you have a great weekend.
 
Great day for Tray today! Woo hoo!

The cooler weather is moving in here too...I have my kitchen door open, and it's raining on and off, with a really nice breeze. Of course that breeze is the beginning of the hurricane winds, but it looks like the storm has weakened so hopefully it won't be too bad!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top