09/03 SINVER AMPS 128 +4 62 +6 64 +8 52 PMPS 50 +1 117 +2 193

Yesterday was a little unusual day for sinver, he was begging for food all day and the glucose numbers were not coming up...I thought I was feeding him 12% food and he was still staying low...I talked to GIll about whether the dose was too much. She recalculated the food and told me the food I was giving him was 18% not 12% she said let's lower the dose and see how it goes if we don't go back up .. what a mistake on my part but well now it is. Let's see how this week goes ... have a good week all of you.
 
Back
Top