09/03 puddin amps 79, +2 92, +4 69, +6 72

Bella & Puddin

Active Member
Previous

We saw our first 50s value last night. He woke up with a 79, which I was surprised to see considering I gave him a 2/3 dose after also lowering his base dose. I decide to give him 14u this morning which would be a half dose to the 28u I had decided to lower his base dose to after seeing the 56 bg value.
 
Puddin and the rest of the crew feeling any better now?

Good luck with the new dose, when you get to it. As you are seeing now, the depot of that size hangs around a while. The BCS doses should help.
 
Back
Top