09/03 Furball AMPS=219 +5.5=70 +8=102 PMPS=247

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=103522

A nice sunny start for Furball this morning. Hopefully she'll head back to the lagoon. She was happy & purry this morning. I took the rest of the week off, so I'll be able to see what she does today. I hope everyone had a good Labor Day yesterday.

ETA: I was going to visit more condos last night, but we had several slow moving thunderstorms come through and I didn't want to take a chance on frying my computer. The storms are gone today.
 
Re: 09/03 Furball AMPS=219

Come down Furball! I can see you wearing green today :mrgreen: !
 
Re: 09/03 Furball AMPS=219

Let's see some lagoon action, Furball! Oh, I am SOOO jealous that you have the rest of the week off...enjoy!!!
 
Re: 09/03 Furball AMPS=219

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

What a nice start for Furball today - that amps is almost blue. I hope she will make it there today. Please continue with the furry purry happies Furball. Us beans love that stuff.

Enjoy your days off! Bummer on your weather - good that today is better.

Have a good one!
 
Re: 09/03 Furball AMPS=219 +5.5=70 +8=102

Thanks everyone for the wishes for Furball to come down. She took a brief dip in the lagoon but is headed back up. Hopefully she'll stay blue for the rest of the day.
 
I was hoping she'd stay blue. I fattened her dose this evening because she's not staying green very long and I'm hoping to see lower pre-shots. Furball is feeling really good right now and that's the most important thing.
 
Paws crossed this slight dosecrease brings down her preshots. You must be loving all that :mrgreen: :mrgreen: in her SS. It's great to hear how good she's feeling.
 
Hi Carla,

Good luck with the increase. I'm so happy that Furball is doing so well. Hugs and scritches from me,

Kathie
 
Wow, look at what Furball did today. :mrgreen:
Hi Carla,
Aren't you glad you were home today, to see that? I hope she gives you a wonderful green week. :-D
 
Hi Carla,
Good luck with the fattened dose.
Hope Furball will come down soon.
I'm glad she's happy & purry.
 
Hi Carla,

I hope Furball shows you some blues/greens with the new dose. It is less stressful knowing you will be home to keep an eye on her and test more! Enjoy your time off! :-D

Jane
 
I'm so jealous!!! Taking the rest of the week off!!!! I WANNA!!!!!!! :-D What a fun day to stay and see what Furball does with her numbers on a work day! :lol: Hope you have a wonderful evening, Carla.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top