Gabrielle17
Member Since 2023
Good morning! 
I will increase to 6U tonight, correct?
I am wondering why his numbers seem so stagnant lately. Sometimes in 2 hours they will only move by one point. (I've checked my that my reader is functioning properly with the control fluid multiple times to be sure.) Does this mean anything or is this just another one of those inexplicable enigmas of this disease?
Yesterday's thread:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/09-02-cooper-pmps-378-3-5-263-6-226-8-225.281111/

I will increase to 6U tonight, correct?
I am wondering why his numbers seem so stagnant lately. Sometimes in 2 hours they will only move by one point. (I've checked my that my reader is functioning properly with the control fluid multiple times to be sure.) Does this mean anything or is this just another one of those inexplicable enigmas of this disease?
Yesterday's thread:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/09-02-cooper-pmps-378-3-5-263-6-226-8-225.281111/
