09.03.22 Chispa in greens! 325 PMPS, 210 +2, 144 +3, 86 +4, 88 +5, 102 +6, 112 +7

Karen and Chispa (GA)

Member Since 2022
Last thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-26-22-chispa-amps-433.267614/

Hello everyone! I’m back from vacation and Miss Chispa is surprising me with blues and greens tonight!!! Very surprised at this progress, since she has been holding at 3 units for 12 days now. I’ll plan to do a full glucose curve when I am home all day on Monday.

Hiking with friends planned for +1 tomorrow (actually today/Sunday). I’ll get a +11 and AMPS and hopefully be able to figure out whether it’s safe to leave her alone for a few hours. She has had meals at +2 and +5 during this cycle and it doesn’t seem to have done much to raise her numbers.
 
Back
Top