09/02 puddin amps 124, +2 125, +5 86, +7 77, pmps 80, +2 76, +3 61

Bella & Puddin

Active Member
Previous

All cats are back to normal sickness-wise and Puddin is surprising us with low numbers tonight especially. I lowered his dose by 2/3 for pm cycle to 20u - now i wonder if I should've halfed the dose instead. We'll be keeping an eye on him tonight and giving him some higher carb snacks. He certainly has gotten his appetite back, very thankfully!
 
Previous

All cats are back to normal sickness-wise and Puddin is surprising us with low numbers tonight especially. I lowered his dose by 2/3 for pm cycle to 20u - now i wonder if I should've halfed the dose instead. We'll be keeping an eye on him tonight and giving him some higher carb snacks. He certainly has gotten his appetite back, very thankfully!
Hi Bella, so glad they are all feeling better. I hope he surfs well.
Have a good night :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top