09/02 Cooper PMPS 378 +3.5 263 +6 226 +8 225

Gabrielle17

Member Since 2023
Cooper is taking full advantage of my overworked, overtired state. I feel like I am the dense bad guys from Home Alone and he is the clever child. :rolleyes: He snatched two (small) dog treats on the bathroom counter right from under my nose when I was trying to brush my dogs' teeth—hence the treats waiting for them. *sigh* I have to get back on my game, this is pathetic! :p

Since we saw the blue, I'll hold this dose for another day. Even though it was only once lol.

Yesterday's thread:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-252-1-303-pmps-436-2-312-4-230-5-229.281083/
 
Oh Cooper!
I could almost see it in his eyes.... scheming for his next mischief....
Santa Claus is watching you, Cooper! You better watch out!
Hope you get to relax a bit this weekend, Gabrielle! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top