Gabrielle17
Member Since 2023
Cooper is taking full advantage of my overworked, overtired state. I feel like I am the dense bad guys from Home Alone and he is the clever child.
He snatched two (small) dog treats on the bathroom counter right from under my nose when I was trying to brush my dogs' teeth—hence the treats waiting for them. *sigh* I have to get back on my game, this is pathetic! 
Since we saw the blue, I'll hold this dose for another day. Even though it was only once lol.
Yesterday's thread:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-252-1-303-pmps-436-2-312-4-230-5-229.281083/
Since we saw the blue, I'll hold this dose for another day. Even though it was only once lol.
Yesterday's thread:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-252-1-303-pmps-436-2-312-4-230-5-229.281083/
