Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78250
I woke up late this morning (heard the alarm, rolled over, saw that it was 5:33 a.m. and jumped out of bed). Did everything late. Shot late (15 minutes late.. The first syringe had a bubble in it that I swear was :twisted: , didn't want to go where I wanted it to go so that I could get rid of it, and I didn't want to move to the side for fear of it dislodging and moving into her system, so did a redraw with a new syringe... NEVER I had shot that late before unless it was a time change... I've shot maybe 5 minutes late a time or 2, though, but never 15 minutes late)... Fed late (I swear it was a marathon race getting her food prepared, and I ran to the office, which also has a litter box, I could feed the rest). Now, it's 6:50 a.m. as I type this, and she gets more fuds in about 8 minutes. Dose increased to 5u this a.m. I'm hoping that this will be the last dosecrease, and it will help to bring her PS #s more in the :mrgreens:. I feel "late" this morning. I wish I could calm down a bit.
AMPS 122, 5.0u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 113 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78250
I woke up late this morning (heard the alarm, rolled over, saw that it was 5:33 a.m. and jumped out of bed). Did everything late. Shot late (15 minutes late.. The first syringe had a bubble in it that I swear was :twisted: , didn't want to go where I wanted it to go so that I could get rid of it, and I didn't want to move to the side for fear of it dislodging and moving into her system, so did a redraw with a new syringe... NEVER I had shot that late before unless it was a time change... I've shot maybe 5 minutes late a time or 2, though, but never 15 minutes late)... Fed late (I swear it was a marathon race getting her food prepared, and I ran to the office, which also has a litter box, I could feed the rest). Now, it's 6:50 a.m. as I type this, and she gets more fuds in about 8 minutes. Dose increased to 5u this a.m. I'm hoping that this will be the last dosecrease, and it will help to bring her PS #s more in the :mrgreens:. I feel "late" this morning. I wish I could calm down a bit.
AMPS 122, 5.0u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 113 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.