09/02 Blackie AMPS 361; +6 241; PMPS 267; +4 274

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo:
viewtopic.php?f=24&t=23846&p=239082#p239082

Holding this dose for today, and will be increasing it tomorrow a.m. It would make it 8 cycles. That's enough time for the insulin to settle, and not enough time for the grass to grow under her little paws. Time to increase. Again. LOL

You know.. I just went back to her SS, and (knocking on a lot of wood here), she hasn't had a red # in 9, going on 10, days. :) That's cause for a celebration. :) :RAHCAT
 
Re: 09/02 Blackie AMPS 361; +6 241

241 +6 @ 11:20 a.m.

At least it's a yellow, and she dropped 120 points in 6 hours. That's good. :) She's been preening, and purring, and peeing, and right now, as I sit here and type this, she's looking out the office window at the world. She hasn't done that in ages. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top