Ooopssss!! Sorry, I was thinking in “Canadian”! Right, PMPS 160 and down to 110 now. I’ll do another test before bed. It has helped shuffling his shot time back to 7:30. More testing possible in the evenings and I will be going back to work before long I think so I’ll need more time in the morning to monitor him before going out the door.
That missed shot ending up helping his schedule and he’s still doing well with the reduced dose. I hope everyone has a safe evening and night with our kitties.