Phoenix R.
Very Active Member
Raised her dose to 1.5u... didn't see any green last night or this morning. Thought she was doing so good on this dose before . This is the highest dose she's ever been on, makes me sad...
I'm atleast hoping for regulation someday cause the possibility of remission seems to get further and further away.
I'm wondering if this may be due to stress, since she was experiencing so many blues and greens and starting to feel better she's been out and about in the rest of the house more often and around the dogs and other cats more instead of hiding out in my wife's office.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-30-mouse-pmps-126-2-145-3-141-4-130-9-320.281018/

I'm wondering if this may be due to stress, since she was experiencing so many blues and greens and starting to feel better she's been out and about in the rest of the house more often and around the dogs and other cats more instead of hiding out in my wife's office.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-30-mouse-pmps-126-2-145-3-141-4-130-9-320.281018/
Last edited: