Golf2015
Member Since 2020
Folks,
I need you to take a look at the last 4 - 6 weeks.
I need some feedback to see if a trend is developing
I increased his dose to 1.50 PMPS from 1.375
This change may take up to (5) days before one can say one way or the other
All opinions are welcome
Your opinions are important to me just because it appears I do not run with them I always store them in my mind.
Previous Thread
I need you to take a look at the last 4 - 6 weeks.
I need some feedback to see if a trend is developing
I increased his dose to 1.50 PMPS from 1.375
This change may take up to (5) days before one can say one way or the other
All opinions are welcome
Your opinions are important to me just because it appears I do not run with them I always store them in my mind.
Previous Thread
Last edited: