? 08/31 Henry AMPS 90 +3.5 81 +5.5 91 PMPS 120 +3.5 73

Golf2015

Member Since 2020
Folks,

I need you to take a look at the last 4 - 6 weeks.

I need some feedback to see if a trend is developing

I increased his dose to 1.50 PMPS from 1.375

This change may take up to (5) days before one can say one way or the other

All opinions are welcome

Your opinions are important to me just because it appears I do not run with them I always store them in my mind.


Previous Thread
 
Last edited:
Back
Top