08/28/19 Mowgli AMPS 292 +11 268 PMPS 293 +4 214

AmandaE

Member Since 2019
08/27/19 Condo

Did you ever just kind of ‘know’ a reduction is going to fail? Haha I have that feeling right now... sometime when I “know” this though Mowgli ends up surprising me... so I’ll wait until at least Friday (I’m off this Friday) to increase back to 0.62u.

Another cold one up here today and it’s supposed to rain all day :rolleyes: Hope everyone has a great day!!

In the meantime
:coffee::coffee::coffee:
 
Patience pants are needed. You don't know how low he dipped yesterday. He may still come down for you.
It’s hard when we were finally having such good results! I hope you’re right and he surprises me!

Thanks Carla :)
 
Even if I know what you mean, logic says to give it a chance!! ;)
Half week done for you !!:p
Oh yes... logic! Haha I will definitely give it a chance, I just have this feeling... I hope Mowg proves me wrong!

Yes! I’m so glad. I’m having what I describe to my co workers as “vacation hangover” I can’t seem to get rested from our vacation so we decided to take Friday off so we can have a 4 week vacation to catch up on rest and get things done around the house. I’m looking forward to it :)
 
Give it some time, let him adjust to this new dose. Hopefully he will surprise you:D
Have a good day!! :)
I really hope he does Debra! Like I was saying to Carla, I’m just scared to lose the progress Mowgli has made over the last couple of weeks.

Surprise me Mowg! Prove me wrong ;) :P
 
Amanda! I hope Mowgs is not reading your post, you just gave away your game plan!
Go for a cat nap on the beach and forget everything you heard Mowgs!
It sounds like you really do need a 4 week vacation, lol! Have a great day and coffee, coffee, coffee! :p:p:p
 
I really hope he does Debra! Like I was saying to Carla, I’m just scared to lose the progress Mowgli has made over the last couple of weeks.

Surprise me Mowg! Prove me wrong ;) :p
He will get the progress back with the right dose, look at Yo, he is doing better on this dose and I thought he was doing well on his previous lower dose. It's all in the dose-and then they get right back on track:D:D
 
Amanda! I hope Mowgs is not reading your post, you just gave away your game plan!
Go for a cat nap on the beach and forget everything you heard Mowgs!
It sounds like you really do need a 4 week vacation, lol! Have a great day and coffee, coffee, coffee! :p:p:p
LOL that was wishful typing :P 4 day vacation LOLOLOL I hope Mowg did hear my plans so he could get his little tush in action!

Free muffins at work today :D
 
Do you remember the taco-cat patience pants? I thought maybe they were in your closet? Time to slip in those bad-boys...:rolleyes:

Yes, it's a time to chill and wait it out. He could be bouncing a bit from all those nice greens yesterday...give it a few cycles...too early to call it a 'failed reducie' just yet... :bighug:
 
I sure hope Mowgli isn't going to imitate Ravan! My boy doesn't know which way he's going!:woot::woot::woot:
upload_2019-8-28_15-19-55.jpeg
 
We need to sit our boys down and tell them to get their acts together!!

I can not WAIT to have a peaceful and relaxing evening at home tonight ... I AM going to try to do some cleaning though so that it isn't left for the weekend
Peaceful, relaxing cleaning? :p
 
Back
Top