08/27 Moonie AMPS 236, PMPS 200; +3 123

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara and tuffy

Member Since 2009
Posting for Ronnie. Ronnie is safe with DH and Moonie in Connecticut. She said Moonie traveled like a trooper. She is not eating much so she reduced her shot to .5. She sends love and hugs to all East Coast residents and kitties and beans on LL. She does not have access to a computer. Will update later if I talk to her.
 
Re: 08/27 Moonie AMPS 236, +4 166

Barbara:

Thank you so much...I was wondering how they were doing and how Moonie made the trip. If you talk to Roni, please give her our love and tell her they are in our thoughts....we hope they get to safely go home soon.
 
Roni said Moonie is okay, she is not eating much so she got a reduced shot. Moonie goes to the door and cries. Roni thinks she said, let's go home.

Hope all are safe and CD made it to her mother's without incident.
 
thanks Barbara for posting this. I have wondered all day how she is doing... Poor Moonie - no doubt she wants to go home. How great that moonie traveled well.
 
Took me a second to look at this condo and say, Whoa, THAT'S not right, Moonie's update from Barbara & Tuffy??? :o So glad they're okay. The animals know something's up, don't they?

Hope you and Tuffy are doing well also, Barbara! We'll be back in September.
 
Morning Barbara and thanks for updating on Roni & Moonie. Give them hugs and lubs from Maggie & me. Alright for Moonie traveling like a trooper, as I know it was a concern. Thanks again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top