08/26 SINVER AMPS 198 +3 190 +6 277 PMPS 346 +2 249

xelo y sinver

Very Active Member
We are back from vacation and the days we have been away he was a little high but I could not increase his dosage because we were visiting and I could not control him. Last night when we got home I raised the dose a little to see how it works. Everything is back to normal now. I hope all your sweet kitties are doing well.
 
Yes, Angela, we needed to disconnect from the routine and stress, especially after the jobs I found that were a disaster. He looked very well in the country house where we were, maybe he was more affectionate and playful. He was happy to be in the sun on the terrace of the house with his harness and heard birds and smelled the smell of the countryside. I saw him happier than at home, but everything ends and we have returned to the routine to see if they stabilize their crazy numbers.
 
Back
Top