08/25 Kitten AMPS/178 +4/230 PMPS/115 +4/155 +8/126 pic!

KittenTheCat

Member Since 2020
Last post. A bit bouncy on this reduced dose but still seeing some good BGs. I’m going camping next week so I’ll look to start Kittens vaca dose soon. I’m thinking doing 1.5 so it’s easy to read on the syringe.
Snuck a rare group shot of the pets. It was super hot and the cats just both picked random spots to lay down :joyful:

E235336F-5380-4670-B14F-4C5062CD2FE0.jpeg

Also here is 08/24 AMPS/131 +5/292 PMPS/221 +5/270 +9/166
 

Attachments

  • E235336F-5380-4670-B14F-4C5062CD2FE0.jpeg
    E235336F-5380-4670-B14F-4C5062CD2FE0.jpeg
    29.3 KB · Views: 51
Time for Kitten to get off the trampoline, though. Her turn has lasted long enough. :)
Love the photo! Much, much cooler this morning, at least in my part of Ontario.
 
Time for Kitten to get off the trampoline, though. Her turn has lasted long enough. :)
Love the photo! Much, much cooler this morning, at least in my part of Ontario.
Yea it was chilly last night! 13 degrees!! The photo was from a few days ago when it was nearly 40 degrees :confused:

she does need to get off the trampoline! :rolleyes: But likely won’t be back to nice surfs until early September because I’ll be starting vaca dose and then vaca!! :joyful:
 
Back
Top