Jingwen
Member Since 2022
Yesterday @ https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-23-tabby-amps-101-4-77-8-5-99-pmps-85-5-85.280768/
Well, started off with a blue again... But I still go ahead and gave her 0.75u since she's supposed to have earned a reduction after yesterday. Let's see how she does later on...
Well, started off with a blue again... But I still go ahead and gave her 0.75u since she's supposed to have earned a reduction after yesterday. Let's see how she does later on...