08/24 Jax AMPS/279, +2/380, +3/410, +4/440, +6/382, +7/404, +9/320, +10/343, PMPS/293, +3/358

JaxBenji

Member Since 2020
Thanks again for the warm welcome and encouraging words. Switched to Relion Premier meter, upped Jax's dose to 1.5, swapped out half of his food for Fancy Feast Classic (so he's on 1/2 5.5 oz can B.F.F. and 1 3oz can FF for morning and night). Tested all day because it was Sunday and I could - thank goodness for a good patient. Will hold 1.5 for today and tomorrow. Will try testing every three during the day though today is grocery day for us so may not be exact.
 
Hi Susanne, I just noticed in your signature your dosing says “TG”. Do you mean “TR”, like it says on your speeadsheet?
If so, would you mind changing your signature so it says “TR”? When you’re trying to get help with questions, people will check for your dosing method in your signature, so helps avoid any confusion. :).
Hope you and Jax have a great evening.
 
Hi Susanne, I just noticed in your signature your dosing says “TG”. Do you mean “TR”, like it says on your speeadsheet?
If so, would you mind changing your signature so it says “TR”? When you’re trying to get help with questions, people will check for your dosing method in your signature, so helps avoid any confusion. :).
Hope you and Jax have a great evening.

Hi @Butters & Lyla ! Thank you so much for catching that - all updated! We had an okay day :) holding steady albeit a little lower overall compared to yesterday. We will see what day 3 on the swapped food and increased dosage brings :) Hope you are hanging in there and thank you for helping me along!
 
Back
Top