08/24 Blackie AMPS 307; +6 192; PMPS 271; +4 303

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Very Active Member
I'm going to be testing her 4x a day for a while. The 2 PM's, 1 nadir, and the 1 before bedtime.

AMPS 307 @ 5:29 a.m., fed, 3.0u

+6 192 @ 11:22 a.m.

WE HAVE A BLUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Re: 08/24 Blackie AMPS 307; +6 192

Thank you! :) I'm going to hold this dose for 10 cycles, and see where she goes from here. Then, increase it by 0.25 or 0.5, not sure yet.
 
Re: 08/24 Blackie AMPS 307; +6 192

Our girl finally did it, YYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!! So happy for you both!!!! :mrgreen:

:RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT

Hopefully she won't punish you with TOO many reds tomorrow. ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top