08/24 Blackie AMPS 147 +2 116 +3 77 PMPS 142

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posting.php?mode=reply&f=9&t=102862

All is good. Moved another gram from her +3 snack to the +2 meal beginning this morning. I'm moving 1 gram from her +3 every couple of days to give her body a couple of days to adjust, and hopefully lower her PS #s. Never know what will work until you try it. :-D

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Hi Angela,
NIce slide into the lagoon today for Blackie!! Are you heading back there tonight, sweet one? Fingers and paws crossed the your new feeding schedule brings lower pre shot numbers.
hugs and scritches from us
mary and ollie
 
Recap:

AMPS 147, 3.25u, 0.99 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.99 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 116 - 0.99 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 77 - 0.25 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 142, 3.25u, 0.99 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.99 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.99 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.25 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top