08/23 Tray's AMPS 367 +10=295 PMPS 346

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=23037&view=unread#unread

no surprise at the # this morning. I will shoot the regular dose then take Tray's decrease this evening.
I'm exhausted but want to thank everyone who helped me through the excitement last night. Tray is a happy kitty this morning despite all the ear pokes and annoying guests last night.
 
Re: 08/23 Tray's AMPS 367

Well, I think Tray has a good reason to be in the pinks this morning! What a crazy evening you guys had...

Seriously - the next time you want a dosecrease, just make some plans to have company over or to go somewhere... Tray has his ways of getting your attention!
 
Re: 08/23 Tray's AMPS 367

Yeah I bet you guys are tired! But hopefully this bounce is a short one and the new dose works wonders for him tonight!
 
Re: 08/23 Tray's AMPS 367

I left after the +7 act, so missed the real drama!! Wow, Iorwen, what an evening for you!. I hope your company enjoyed the meal and its attendant thrills. Now Tray, settle down, clear that bounce, and help your mamabean out today, OK?

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 08/23 Tray's AMPS 367

Congrats on the doscrease - even though it was preceded by such a scary drop. You did everything you should have and got Tray through like a champ :smile:
 
Re: 08/23 Tray's AMPS 367

Nice job both of you!!! Pretty greens!!!! And now, this ugly pink goes with the territory, right? Well, we know that Tray will get back down to the pretty numbers again...soon....soon, right Tray? confused_cat
 
Re: 08/23 Tray's AMPS 367

What a great Job you did last nite!!! And with company, you are a trooper!! and TRAY--a 34!!!!!!!! Skeered your beans!!
That's some real diving!! But you handled it & had everything in control!!
Great catch & good work.. Now to clear the bounce..Congrats on your dose crease!--Hugs from us!! :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 08/23 Tray's AMPS 367

Congrats on the dosecrease! I know you wish Tray would have done it at a better time, but that's the way these kitties are, I guess...they like the drama! Great catch, and nice job handling it with the company and everything! Hope he clears the bounce soon.
 
came home to a yellow but his PMPS was an icky pink.
I did shoot the new reduced shot, so hopefully it will work.
It's a rainy evening so Tray and his brother are just chilling, snuggled together on the bed
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top