? 08/23 Tommy AMPS 124, PMPS 103

Tommy’s nadirs are in the desired range (90-149) for someone following SLGS. Hold this dose for now.

1.0 unit looks like a good choice for a pet sitter dose, but when are you leaving?
 
Back
Top