08/23 J.D. PMPS 444

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
355 PMPS
246 +8

I'll raise J.D.'s dose back to his last good dose, tonight.

He ate his 1st Breffis after I applied crumbles of freeze dried tuna to it. I'm taking them out for a walk now.
 
Re: 08/23 J.D. AMPS 382

Dose decrease???
I thought you said raise back to last good dose.

in- , de- just a pre-fix.

Hope you find a sweeter spot for J.D.

Have a great Furrrrrrrrsday!
 
Re: 08/23 J.D. AMPS 382

rhiannon and shadow said:
Dose decrease???
I thought you said raise back to last good dose.

in- , de- just a pre-fix.

Hope you find a sweeter spot for J.D.

Have a great Furrrrrrrrsday!
A dosecrease is an adjustment to the dose, it can be either an increase of a decrease. J.D. is getting an increase.
 
J.D. got his dose increase tonight, and I finally bought our tickets for our California vacation. J.D. and I will be gone the last two weeks of November. I'll have to try to work lobster into the Thanksgiving fest for J.D.
 
Good luck with the new dose! Work the juice JD!
Wow Dyana! A 2 weeks vacation with JD?! This is so exciting! I wish I can bring Rosy everywhere I go!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top