08/23 Furball +4.5=79 +5.5=69 +6.5=110 PMPS=236 +2.5=244

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 08/23 Furball +10.75=226 AMPS=190

Yay for pretty blue pre shot number!!!! Hopefully those numbers keep trending down......
 
Re: 08/23 Furball +10.75=226 AMPS=190 +4.5=79 +5.5=69 +6.5=1

I fed Furball some LC and she came back up to blue.
 
Re: 08/23 Furball +10.75=226 AMPS=190 +4.5=79 +5.5=69 +6.5=1

Looky at Furball, splashing in the lagoon this morning! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I guess she took that dosecrease threat seriously. Happy Caturday, Carla!
Liz
 
Re: 08/23 Furball +10.75=226 AMPS=190 +4.5=79 +5.5=69 +6.5=1

Nice cycyle today, I hope it continues into the night. Have a great day.
 
Re: 08/23 Furball +10.75=226 AMPS=190 +4.5=79 +5.5=69 +6.5=1

I'm glad Furball showed you what this dose can do today. :mrgreen: Yikes that she came up to blue just with LC!
 
Re: 08/23 Furball AMPS=190 +4.5=79 +5.5=69 +6.5=110 PMPS=236

Furball had a pretty nice surf today, but I hope she's not heading for a bounce. I am going to hold off on the dose increase for now.
 
Hi Carla ~O) :-D :-D

What a nice day for Furball, in the lagoon too! very cool. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Sounds like she's telling her mama: "I don't need any increase! See? I can find the lagoon on my own". :lol:

I hope your day has been good. Enjoy your evening!
 
Furball, you had a very, very green afternoon!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: GOOD JOB!!!!! You should have more of those days...they're pretty! ;-) Hope you had a great Caturday, Carla!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top