AbbottTheCat
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-running-average-pmps-99.267438/#post-2992106
AMPS 97
Shot same dose 2u
@Bandit's Mom
@Wendy&Neko
well I got a number in the 70s last night so I’m thinking hold the dose for now.
also in case it might help:
I’ve made an addition to the ss. I have averaged out the numbers for last week at 2.25, and the week before that at 2.5, AND started a running average on the current dose of 2. You can see that in the remarks section in red.
—you can see the running average is trending higher by about 5 pts. Maybe this means I should go back to 2.25, but I did get a 70s number last cycle…
AMPS 97
Shot same dose 2u
@Bandit's Mom
@Wendy&Neko
well I got a number in the 70s last night so I’m thinking hold the dose for now.
also in case it might help:
I’ve made an addition to the ss. I have averaged out the numbers for last week at 2.25, and the week before that at 2.5, AND started a running average on the current dose of 2. You can see that in the remarks section in red.
—you can see the running average is trending higher by about 5 pts. Maybe this means I should go back to 2.25, but I did get a 70s number last cycle…
