08/22 Nestle β™‘ AMPS 85 PMPS 83

good job Nestle! I'm still new to all this, just curious why he still takes insulin with such low numbers?
We're not in remission just yet. He's doing well however we cannot stop insulin just like that. You have to gradually reduce the dose until you get to drop dose and then off the juice trial before you can stop insulin completely. Hope that helps and hopefully we all get there one day πŸ™ πŸˆπŸˆβ€β¬›πŸ’•
 
Back
Top