08/22 Furball +10.25=168 AMPS=220 +10.5=202 PMPS=188

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 08/22 Furball +10.25=168 AMPS=220

It sounds like Furball is a morning person :-D
Nice sunny AMPS to start her day.
 
Re: 08/22 Furball +10.25=168 AMPS=220

Nice sunny start for Furball. Love the kitty love in the mornings. It always starts the day off right. Have a great day Carla!
 
Re: 08/22 Furball +10.25=168 AMPS=220

Hi Furball. Just stopped by to wish you a good safe surf today. I see you are your typical sunshiney yellow but what a beautiful blue you caught at the end of last nights cycle. Wishing you green thoughts. :smile:

Have a great fursday.
Karen
 
I reduced Furball's dose tonight to 2.75 units. She gave me that 56 Tuesday night so I am going to see how the reduction goes. I gave her HC food Tuesday night or she probably would have gone lower. I did already take the fat off of her dose, so I don't know if that counted as the reduction, but I can increase her right back if it doesn't work. I am tweaking the SLGS Protocol, which earns reductions with below 90. She doesn't hold those, so I prefer to be lower and I think close to 50 is a good number.
 
Good luck with the reduction. Paws crossed it holds. I think your modification for when to earn a reduction makes sense for you. After SRT when Neko was zooming down the scale, I used a slightly higher number for reductions. It was much safer that way.

Furball has been seeing a lot of lovely blues lately. Keeping on surfing their Furball!
 
Hi Carla,
Fingers and Paws crossed for Furball and her reducie. Here's hoping there's a nice safe surf for tonight!! :-D :-D
Work that juice, sweetie! Surf those beautiful numbers!
hugs and scritches
mary and ollie
 
Carla, Furball is looking wonderful as of late! Good job on dosing and monitoring and everything else that goes into loving that girl! Hope you've had a wonderful Thursday and hope your Friday is wonderful!
 
Hi Carla!
Furball's numbers are looking nice these days!
Good job figuring out the dosing for Furball!
Sounds like a good idea, keeps her low but safe!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top