Baxterandbess
Member Since 2025
I gave him a .5 reduced dose and some fancy feast gravy lovers.. he's only had two doses of cabergoline so far but I've also been treating him for an ear infection
keeping close eye on him but he's been alert, responsive, not seeing hypo symptoms- I just always freak out over near 50's
pmps last night was 104 and pm +2 113
link to previous post
keeping close eye on him but he's been alert, responsive, not seeing hypo symptoms- I just always freak out over near 50's
pmps last night was 104 and pm +2 113
link to previous post