08/22/18 Texas Gizmo PMPS=211, +3=190, +4.5=157, +11=165

Status
Not open for further replies.

LizzieInTexas

Member Since 2016
08/21 +11=134

AMPS=171

He had stomach acid throw up in between +11 and AMPS or I don't think AMPS would have been that high, I can usually catch it and give him a FD treat to stave it off but missed it this morning. He did his yowl and threw up. Just a tiny bit. All clear except for a bit of hair.

CBC this morning and seems to be feeling great (outside the stomach acid:rolleyes:). Maybe not quite a social but not completely ignoring us.

Happy hump day!:bighug:
 
Uugghh. I just discovered that I didn't place my Chewy order last weekend :banghead::banghead:. I had the same thing happen to the Amazon order. I discovered the Amazon order on Monday and didn't even think to check the Chewy order. I sure hope it gets here fast. I think we had a internet glitch because I placed them both back to back early Saturday AM.
 
Yay for CBC after the throw up. Chewy usually ships really fast. :bighug::bighug:
I think I have enough of the duck to get through Friday and will give him weruva on Saturday if I have to, at least I will be here to monitor and make him eat if necessary but you are correct, chewy usually ships the same day as the order and is here the next day or at worst - in two days. Fingers crossed.
 
Hope you get your order........do they not sell them in pet stores? I'll have to look for Chewy here, don't think I've seen them in Canada. No more puking!!
 
Thanks , Lizzie , for Chewy reminder :bighug: I had ordered” in my head” :eek: But not in actuality :nailbiting: Gotta love our Chewy ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
 
Uugghh. I just discovered that I didn't place my Chewy order last weekend :banghead::banghead:. I had the same thing happen to the Amazon order. I discovered the Amazon order on Monday and didn't even think to check the Chewy order. I sure hope it gets here fast. I think we had a internet glitch because I placed them both back to back early Saturday AM.

Just got the I Love & Love You Rabbit today from Chewy, will let you know how Bronx likes it.
 
Yo! Gizmo, did you get the munchies from the CBD oil and hit cheetoz??


Pooping okay? Can the CBD oil be giving daily to help with the stomach issues?

Lizzie, I think this dose is fizzling out for Gizmo. The greens of recent past have been higher greens and I think he could benefit from a bit more juice. Maybe increase Thursday night so you will have 3 cycles on an increase before the weekend when you can monitor better.

Let's see if anyone else thinks more juice is a good idea.
 
The greens of recent past have been higher greens and I think he could benefit from a bit more juice. Maybe increase Thursday night so you will have 3 cycles on an increase before the weekend when you can monitor better.
Six days ago he got down to 50 on this dose. I will wait, I think. I am off the week of labor day and will see what happens and probably increase next wed/thur if he doesn't come back down. I am also weaning him off some of his nausea meds so that may be part of it too. I may have to put him back on them but he seems to be doing well without them. He is eating good and pooing every day.

I have a lot going on at work and also a doctor's appt next Tuesday (it may be an all day thing) and I just can't stress about him being too low. I may fatten the dose up a bit. Oh, and I have to get him to the vet for BW and may try and do that Saturday morning.

I definitely don't like these yellow PS though.
 
Six days ago he got down to 50 on this dose. I will wait, I think. I am off the week of labor day and will see what happens and probably increase next wed/thur if he doesn't come back down. I am also weaning him off some of his nausea meds so that may be part of it too. I may have to put him back on them but he seems to be doing well without them. He is eating good and pooing every day.

I have a lot going on at work and also a doctor's appt next Tuesday (it may be an all day thing) and I just can't stress about him being too low. I may fatten the dose up a bit. Oh, and I have to get him to the vet for BW and may try and do that Saturday morning.

I definitely don't like these yellow PS though.
I hear you, Lizzie, a lot going on with both of you. Fattening the dose is an alternative. I know there are those that think it's only for tweaking lower doses, but it could have it's merit here. :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top