08/21 Mister AMPS 149, +1 125, +2 90, +3 91

Elizabeth & Mister

Member Since 2026
08/20 Mister AMPS 245, +1 207, +2 187, +3 204, +4 236, +6 255, PMPS 208, +2 219

I had a feeling by the way he was behaving this morning (big zoomies, rubbing against my legs, extra affectionate) that his numbers had come down. My guess was 175, so even better that he was a bit lower. I held off on his increase for now. I’m still trying to aim for high green/low blue. He must have gotten the memo. You’re off the hook for now at least Mister Man.

IMG_1293.jpeg


I’ve never introduced Samson to the board before, this is our 12 year old family (civvie) cat. He’s a very sweet natured and loving boy. I adopted him from a neighbor when I was in my early 20s. He thinks he’s an only child and he doesn’t interact with any of the other animals. I wanted to share this photo as this is a very rare occurrence, for him to be laying relaxed so close to Mister and vice versa (they both want to be the dominate cat and don’t exactly get along)

Happy Friday everyone. Safe surfing and lots of vines for safety and healing to anyone who needs them. 🍃🍃❤️
 
Hi Samson, beautiful cat! Mister has a good hug grip on that couch 😆.

When Bub was still alive he and Simon wouldn't really get along either (Simon was the antisocial one in our case), but it was always nice to see them sitting together on rare occasions. Congrats on the good numbers this morning Mister!
 
08/20 Mister AMPS 245, +1 207, +2 187, +3 204, +4 236, +6 255, PMPS 208, +2 219

I had a feeling by the way he was behaving this morning (big zoomies, rubbing against my legs, extra affectionate) that his numbers had come down. My guess was 175, so even better that he was a bit lower. I held off on his increase for now. I’m still trying to aim for high green/low blue. He must have gotten the memo. You’re off the hook for now at least Mister Man.

View attachment 80002

I’ve never introduced Samson to the board before, this is our 12 year old family (civvie) cat. He’s a very sweet natured and loving boy. I adopted him from a neighbor when I was in my early 20s. He thinks he’s an only child and he doesn’t interact with any of the other animals. I wanted to share this photo as this is a very rare occurrence, for him to be laying relaxed so close to Mister and vice versa (they both want to be the dominate cat and don’t exactly get along)

Happy Friday everyone. Safe surfing and lots of vines for safety and healing to anyone who needs them. 🍃🍃❤️
Beautiful surf for Mister! 🌊🏄‍♂️😻
Great job Elizabeth!
It’s so nice to meet Samson. He’s very handsome 💞🐈
Look at the way Mister he’s looking at you! He’s so silly.
Have a relaxing weekend 💞😻
 
New crew member! Samson looks like a sweetie. I love Mister's pose their. My parents' cat used to do that around an armrest and it would always crank me up.
 
Samson is very handsome!

Looks like this dose has decided to work a tad better for now so I’d continue to give him some more time on it as he’s mostly staying in manageable numbers for you. As I mentioned yesterday, if you want more green, increase the dose to 4u. If he’s where you need him to be for your comfort, I’d hold the dose longer.
 
Back
Top