08/21 Furball, AMPS=272, PMPS=275

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 08/21 Furball, AMPS=272

Hi guys .. sounds like with the extra loving this morning she forgave you for last night .. sorry to hear about the troubles you were having .. and you are right, maybe with the new insulin you can hold her here at this dose .. have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top