08/20 Ti-Mousse AMPS=247/ +7=166/ PMPS=239/ +3.5=160

Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

Member Since 2018
Condo 08/19
Prayers and vines for Peggy Sue @JoyBee&Ravan and for little Abby @Bellasmom!

Ti-Mousse is still in his YELLOWS! This morning he got an increase of .25 but I might add a little .10 to it tonight! Can't wait to see if this will bring his numbers back to green! He's playing and always seems to feel good!

Tomorrow they're coming to do the roof and BIL from overseas is visiting before going back home! Everything the same day !!

It's beautiful today, sunny and not too hot! Wish you all a happy day !
 
Happy day to you too Lyane! Ti and Leo are in cahoots with the yellows this morning! Good luck with the increase!
It's going to be noisy around your place tomorrow, hopefully your BIL will be there when they're pulling off the old roof and not when they're stapling the new one on! :)
 
You skipped his shot just 5 cycles ago. Depot is probably still adjusting & now the increase will take a few days too! Ti is just taking his time :D
images
 
Happy day to you too Lyane! Ti and Leo are in cahoots with the yellows this morning! Good luck with the increase!
It's going to be noisy around your place tomorrow, hopefully your BIL will be there when they're pulling off the old roof and not when they're stapling the new one on! :)
It's gonna be a long day for kitties also..! :)
 
Back
Top