Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77438&p=836885#p836885
Yes, Blackie is sensitive with even a slight food change, no matter what it is. Dose increase/decrease, or change in amount of food, or whatever makes her spike. Holding her current dose of 4.25u for at least another day. Her AMPS is coming down (was 128 yesterday, and is 114 this morning). Want to see what she does tomorrow. Taking it 1 day at a time with her right now. Still working on trying to get those PS #s down, and the +1's as well.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77438&p=836885#p836885
Yes, Blackie is sensitive with even a slight food change, no matter what it is. Dose increase/decrease, or change in amount of food, or whatever makes her spike. Holding her current dose of 4.25u for at least another day. Her AMPS is coming down (was 128 yesterday, and is 114 this morning). Want to see what she does tomorrow. Taking it 1 day at a time with her right now. Still working on trying to get those PS #s down, and the +1's as well.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.