08/20 Blackie PMPS 134, +3 63

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77438&p=836885#p836885

Yes, Blackie is sensitive with even a slight food change, no matter what it is. Dose increase/decrease, or change in amount of food, or whatever makes her spike. Holding her current dose of 4.25u for at least another day. Her AMPS is coming down (was 128 yesterday, and is 114 this morning). Want to see what she does tomorrow. Taking it 1 day at a time with her right now. Still working on trying to get those PS #s down, and the +1's as well.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 08/20 Blackie AMPS 114, +1 117

Nice start for the day for Blackie! Almost green with just a tiny food spike. She is so sensitive to any change. I don't know how you manage it Angela. Hope you have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 08/20 Blackie AMPS 114, +1 117

Hi guys .. this is a nice run of numbers today .. it's hard getting the numbers just right when you have such a sensitive kitty, whether it's to new doses or new food amounts .. it's good to take it one day at a time .. have a great day guys!
 
Recap:

AMPS 114, 4.25u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 117 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.30 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+5 54
PMPS 134, 4.25u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 63 - 0.30 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top