08/2 AMPS 182 +2 361 +5 400 +6 >500 PMPS 335 Cant Regulate

Welcome to the FDMB. We ask new members to post an introduction on the main/health board first. You need to give us permission to see your spreadsheet.
 
He's bouncing from the under 100's he saw the night of the 30th and 31st. The 53 he saw on the 30th would have earned a reduction in dose down to 1.75 units as per SLGS guidelines to reduce by 0.25 units whenever they go below 90.

There are more things we'd like to see in your signature, information in here:
New? How You Can Help Us Help You!
 
Hi, thanks for the reply.

The injector pen I have increases by one at a time so unsure what to do about that. I ordered U100 syringes and am hoping I can extract the insulin from the injector pen as I normally would so I can change to a smaller dosage when needed. It also feels like the injector pen is inconsistent with injections but could be other factors at play that I am unaware of.
 
Thanks for adding the signature. The syringes will allow you to make changes in .25 increments. Did you order them with half unit markings? If not I suggest getting them.
 
Back
Top