Sam&Milo(GA)&Singha
Member Since 2020
Good morning! Milo seems to be holding his own after a few wonky days with my schedule and a skipped shot on few days ago.
Here's my question: I have been reading about when cats first have nadirs under 100. This happened for the first time just before his skipped shot. Then he had a fairly "green" day right after (depot still hanging in there??). He's 6 cycles past this green cycle. I feel like I should be considering the second time he hit the <100, not the first and hold for 10 cycles from then. We're currently at cycle 6. Is that correct? Reassess in 4 more cycles??
Thanks for any help. He continues to amaze me with his return to normal behaviour!



Here's my question: I have been reading about when cats first have nadirs under 100. This happened for the first time just before his skipped shot. Then he had a fairly "green" day right after (depot still hanging in there??). He's 6 cycles past this green cycle. I feel like I should be considering the second time he hit the <100, not the first and hold for 10 cycles from then. We're currently at cycle 6. Is that correct? Reassess in 4 more cycles??
Thanks for any help. He continues to amaze me with his return to normal behaviour!




