08/19 Blackie PMPS 103, +1 114

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77370&p=836653#p836653

I didn't expect this # this morning. I'm guessing we're bouncing a tad from the removal of 0.10 oz. of food (0.05 oz. from her snacks only). Yep, anything I do she bounces. Still holding her at this dose for a wee bit longer... About 2-3 days, give or take. Simply watching to see what she does.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 08/19 Blackie AMPS 128, +1 105

Nice +1 there Blackie! Maybe she is thinking about lounging in the lagoon today Angela:)

Happy Sunday!
 
Re: 08/19 Blackie PMPS 103

AMPS 128, 4.25u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 105 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.30 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 103, 4.25u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 114 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.30 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Re: 08/19 Blackie PMPS 103

Great evening number Blackie!! Looks like she is doing well right now!! Have a good evening -Hugs & love from us!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 08/19 Blackie PMPS 103

Wow, Blackie is sensitive. :shock: Bouncing from 0.1 oz difference in food? Have a nice evening, Angela.
Liz
 
Re: 08/19 Blackie PMPS 103

Lovely blue curve Blackie. How about some green for the Sunday night? Go green!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top