08/18 Cooper AMPS 365 +1 371 PMPS 407 +2 289 +4 218 +6 220

Gabrielle17

Member Since 2023
Good morning to all!

I think I jinxed myself with yesterday's post. Cooper was like, "If you don't stop badgering me about blues, I may do something drastic." Lowest ever last night at 140! Honestly, I know that's what we are going for, but it did scare me lol! I suppose I should stay on this dose another day, or maybe even 2 more days? It seems like such a big drop to me. Though he does start to go back up rather quickly, as evidenced by the rise only an hour later.


Yesterday's thread:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-363-1-349-pmps-255-2-209-4-140-5-151.280566/
 
Good to see those lower blues. His body is not used to those lower numbers any more so it probably freaked him out a bit and now he’s bouncing. None the less…progress!
Yes I’d hold the dose a bit longer.
 
Good to see those lower blues. His body is not used to those lower numbers any more so it probably freaked him out a bit and now he’s bouncing. None the less…progress!
Yes I’d hold the dose a bit longer.

Yep, it does seem to be his pattern for now lol! Okay, I'll hold it for another day and see how it goes. Thank you! :)
 
Back
Top